Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A King

A King

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A King
"Definitely helped me with the best rates and quotes. I’d choose them again."
Profile photo of Paulette Ridgell

Paulette Ridgell

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Ridgell
"Excellent the best"
Profile photo of Marion

Marion

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion
"I have gone to Dan Stawinski State Farm in Clinton Township for all my insurance and financial planning for 17 years. I’m extremely satisfied with the service I have received from Dan and his whole team. Judy, Keeley, and Will always provide the best customer experience. Great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Jeff Gallagher

Jeff Gallagher

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gallagher
"I have been doing business with Dan’s office for along time. Keeley has always gone above and beyond with customer service. She is prompt with her responses and very quick at getting what you need done. Thanks as always."
Profile photo of kayla marks

kayla marks

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla marks
"Always a good thing"
Profile photo of Rocky McGlone Jr

Rocky McGlone Jr

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky McGlone Jr
"Great customer service great rates always comes through for me"
Profile photo of Christine Arbitter

Christine Arbitter

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Arbitter
"I went to see Dan this morning & he wasn't in office yet so his co-worker Judy helped me. She seriously went above & beyond to help me with my situation!! I appreciate everything she did for me today! Thank you again so much Judy!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Faye Daugherty

Deborah Faye Daugherty

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Faye Daugherty
"Thanks Judy for getting back to me your the best only person I like dealing with at this office always help me out and really above and beyond to make sure we're happy 😁"
Profile photo of Michelle Lord

Michelle Lord

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lord
"I have had nothing but amazing service with this state farm, the staff is amazing. The office manager judy is phenomenal! 4:45pm on a Friday i called to add a car to my policy. No hesitation it was added! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Misty Mckenzie

Misty Mckenzie

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Mckenzie
"Love them!! They are awesome!! The team is always nice when you come in♥️♥️"
Profile photo of james hein

james hein

May 3, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by james hein
"People that work there are very friendly."
Profile photo of Jammie “Mom is #1.” Naldrett

Jammie “Mom is #1.” Naldrett

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jammie “Mom is #1.” Naldrett
"Dan is very professional and I will love to do business with him again."
Profile photo of Garry Burnett

Garry Burnett

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Burnett
"My visit to State farm is a very great experience"
Profile photo of Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin

Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin
"Great place. Nice people Mark is the best for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Williams
"Judy is the best, be doing business with her going on 38 yrs"
Profile photo of Marty Nahtygal

Marty Nahtygal

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Nahtygal
"Great Agent , he has a great support team"
Profile photo of Janelle Chuckran

Janelle Chuckran

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Chuckran
"Dan is an amazing agent! THE WOMEN in this office handles everything swiftly, and efficiently! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Heather C

Heather C

November 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Heather C
"If I could give ZERO stars I would. This place only cares to get your business and then the longer you stay with them the crappier they treat you. I had my VERY FIRST claim EVER this past summer which was caused by an act of nature and since then they wanted to increase my rates and charge me extra fees on a new vehicle. It took State Farm over TWO AND A HALF MONTHS to pay my car off so I could finally get a new vehicle. Every time I called this office they just told me it was out of their control and gave me zero help. The office staff have attitudes like no other and when you ask to speak with your agent, Dan, they will let a month pass by until you ask about it again and LIE TO YOU saying they called and left a voicemail (I have phone records to prove this is a LIE) and then they will have someone else from the office call you and leave a voicemail. Save yourself this joke of an insurance company and don’t get State Farm! Every department lacks customer service skills including the office itself, the claims department, the credit card department... They all only care about taking your money and have the nerve to disrespect you when you’re angry and have finally had enough. They only care about the dollars coming in, not about their clients!!! BEWARE!"